Latest Products http://www.zainfood.com Latest Products Sun, 09 May 2021 03:25:10 +0530 en-us http://www.zainfood.com Aseptic Fruit Purees & Concentrates http://www.zainfood.com/aseptic-fruit-purees-concentrates.htm http://www.zainfood.com/aseptic-fruit-purees-concentrates.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphited Fruit Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-fruit-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-fruit-pulp.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Fruit Puree http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-fruit-puree.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-fruit-puree.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IQF Fruits & Vegetables http://www.zainfood.com/iqf-fruits-vegetables.htm http://www.zainfood.com/iqf-fruits-vegetables.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SD Fruit & Veg. Powder http://www.zainfood.com/sd-fruit-veg-powder.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sd-fruit-veg-powder.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits for Industrial Supply http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-fruits-for-industrial-supply.htm http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-fruits-for-industrial-supply.htm Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphited Orange Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-orange-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-orange-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphited Litchi Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-litchi-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-litchi-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphited Strawberry Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-strawberry-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-strawberry-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mango Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-mango-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Kiwi Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-kiwi-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-kiwi-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pineapple pulp http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-pineapple-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-pineapple-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mango Slices http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-mango-slices.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-mango-slices.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Juice Concentrate http://www.zainfood.com/apple-juice-concentrate.htm http://www.zainfood.com/apple-juice-concentrate.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red & Green Chilli Paste http://www.zainfood.com/red-green-chilli-paste.htm http://www.zainfood.com/red-green-chilli-paste.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumsticks http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cut Green Beans http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-cut-green-beans.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-cut-green-beans.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Peas http://www.zainfood.com/green-peas.htm http://www.zainfood.com/green-peas.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Way & 4 Ways Vegetables http://www.zainfood.com/3-way-4-ways-vegetables.htm http://www.zainfood.com/3-way-4-ways-vegetables.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sweet Corn http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-sweet-corn.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Paste http://www.zainfood.com/tomato-paste.htm http://www.zainfood.com/tomato-paste.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tomato Paste in Maharashtra, India. The Tomato Paste that we bring to you is 100% pure as it is prepared under the strict sanitary conditions. The Tomato Paste are offered by us in small as well as bulk quantities to meet the different requirements of the buyers. They are obtainable at the cost-effective prices. Totapuri Mango Pulp & Concentrate http://www.zainfood.com/totapuri-mango-pulp-concentrate.htm http://www.zainfood.com/totapuri-mango-pulp-concentrate.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to make them available to you all at the most competitive prices. The Totapuri mango pulp and Concentrates, offered by us, are delectable, impurities free, and perfect in preparation. The totapuri mango pulp & Concentrates are offered by us at the most competitive prices. We are counted amidst the responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Totapuri mango pulp and Concentrates in Maharashtra, India. Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso mango is one of the most loved and expensive mango cultivars of the world. It is exclusively cultivated in the western and southern states of India that include Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh. White & Pink Guava Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/white-pink-guava-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/white-pink-guava-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Papaya Pulp & Concentrate http://www.zainfood.com/red-papaya-pulp-concentrate.htm http://www.zainfood.com/red-papaya-pulp-concentrate.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Papaya Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/yellow-papaya-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/yellow-papaya-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Paste http://www.zainfood.com/tamarind-paste.htm http://www.zainfood.com/tamarind-paste.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of a user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading, and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send-off. Our reliable and super fast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Our Tamarind Paste is free from any adulteration and is available in a quality packaging.  Sulphited Apple Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-apple-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-apple-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp extraction from non-Gmo, Sorted sound ripened, washed fruits by Mechanical process. Screening & separation to make pulp free from particles, Impurities. Subsequent processing to make Commercial sterilization to ensure safety & composition is as per international standards. Overall processing is by maintaining strict hygienic conditions throughout the processing line. Sulphited Pineapple Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-pineapple-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-pineapple-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphited Lemon Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-lemon-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-lemon-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp extraction from non-Gmo, Sorted sound ripened, washed fruits by Mechanical process. Screening & separation to make pulp free from particles, Impurities. Subsequent processing to make Commercial sterilization to ensure safety & composition is as per international standards. Overall processing is by maintaining strict hygienic conditions throughout the processing line. Frozen Guava Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-guava-pulp.htm http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-guava-pulp.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder http://www.zainfood.com/amla-powder.htm http://www.zainfood.com/amla-powder.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Powder http://www.zainfood.com/strawberry-powder.htm http://www.zainfood.com/strawberry-powder.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder http://www.zainfood.com/tomato-powder.htm http://www.zainfood.com/tomato-powder.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder http://www.zainfood.com/garlic-powder.htm http://www.zainfood.com/garlic-powder.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder http://www.zainfood.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.zainfood.com/ginger-powder.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Powder http://www.zainfood.com/mango-powder.htm http://www.zainfood.com/mango-powder.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-banana.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-guava.htm http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.zainfood.com/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530