Latest Products http://www.zainfood.com Latest Products 17-12-26 en-us http://www.zainfood.com Tomato Paste http://www.zainfood.com/tomato-paste.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tomato Paste in Maharashtra, India. The Tomato Paste that we bring to you is 100% pure as it is prepared under the strict sanitary conditions. Strawberry Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/strawberry-pulp.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect color, impeccable taste, 100% pure, and highly nutritious, our Strawberry Pulp are widely in demand. We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Strawberry Pulp in Maharashtra, India. Pomegranate Juice and Concentrates http://www.zainfood.com/pomegranate-juice-and-concentrates.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our position as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pomegranate Juice and Concentrates from Maharashtra, India. We are backed by a team of adroit professionals who makes use of handpicked pomegranate for the production. Pineapple Puree and Concentrates http://www.zainfood.com/pineapple-puree-and-concentrates.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to make them available to you all at the most competitive prices. The Pineapple Puree and Concentrates, offered by us, are delectable, impurities free, and perfect in preparation. The Pineapple Puree and Concentrates are offered by us at the most competitive prices. We are counted amidst the responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pineapple Puree and Concentrates in Maharashtra, India. Papaya Pulp and Concentrates http://www.zainfood.com/papaya-pulp-and-concentrates.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Papaya Pulp and Concentrates from Maharashtra, India. Our offered Papaya Puree is extracted in hygienic conditions by using advanced technological methods. Mango Puree and Concentrates http://www.zainfood.com/mango-puree-and-concentrates.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mango Puree and Concentrates based in Maharashtra, India. Our Mango Puree is highly noted for its high purity, hygienic nature and long shelf life. We are proficient in delivering any order of Mango Puree to buyers all over the world. Guava Puree and Concentrates http://www.zainfood.com/guava-puree-and-concentrates.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted from only high quality and juiciest fruits, our range of Guava Puree and Concentrates has garnered appreciation across the world. Our Guava Puree is formulated in fully equipped facility under the guidance of skilled professionals conforming to the highest quality norms. Frozen & IQF Vegetables http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-iqf-vegetables.htm Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining Frozen & IQF Vegetables at modest rates. We process the Frozen Vegetables in extremely hygienic conditions so they do not lose their nourishing value. We stock the IQF Vegetables in temperature controlled warehouse to cater to buyer’s bulk demands. Located in Maharashtra, India, we are regarded as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen & IQF Vegetables. Frozen Fruit Juice http://www.zainfood.com/frozen-iqf-fruit-juice.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering our delicious range of Frozen Fruit Juice. Our Fruit Juice is preferred all over the world for its taste, good purity level and high amount of nutrients. To enhance its shelf stability, we only use hygienic and tamperproof materials for packaging. Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Maharashtra, India and capable of delivering Frozen & IQF Fruit Juice within postulated time. Fruit Jam http://www.zainfood.com/fruit-jam.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the lip-smacking Fruit Jams at the astoundingly low prices. We are enlisted amid the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fruit Jam in India and overseas. The Fruit Jams, we offer, include the Strawberry Fruit Jam, Mix Fruit Jam and others. Fruit Squashes http://www.zainfood.com/fruit-squashes.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Natural, tasty and refreshing- our Fruit Squashes are totally worth it. We please our global clients by offering these Fruit Squashes in plenty of flavors like the Green Mango Squash, Mango Squash and many others. Indian Pickles http://www.zainfood.com/indian-pickles.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We endeavor to proffer the enticing assortment of Indian Pickles to make sure that our customers can enjoy the home-like taste and aroma of Pickles, anywhere, anytime. Made with the best ingredients and techniques, these Indian Pickles are also shelf stable, safe to consume, and 100% compliant. Tomato Sauce http://www.zainfood.com/tomato-sauce.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Maharashtra, are the credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Tomato Sauce across the globe. Our Tomato Sauce is prepared from the real & fresh tomatoes with complete abstinence from any artificial colors and harmful preservatives. Tamarind Paste http://www.zainfood.com/tamarind-paste.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Kesar Mango Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/kesar-mango-pulp.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to make them available to you all at the most competitive prices. The kesar mango pulp offered by us, are delectable, impurities free, and perfect in preparation. The Kesar Mango pulp is offered by us at the most competitive prices. We are counted amidst the responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of kesar mango pulp in Maharashtra, India. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/totapuri-mango.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are committed to make them available to you all at the most competitive prices. The Totapuri mango pulp and Concentrates, offered by us, are delectable, impurities free, and perfect in preparation. The totapuri mango pulp & Concentrates are offered by us at the most competitive prices. We are counted amidst the responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Totapuri mango pulp and Concentrates in Maharashtra, India. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.zainfood.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Skimmed milk powder is made by spray drying of fresh pasteurized skimmed milk. It is light, healthy and 99% fat free. The light cream color, lump free milk powder has a pleasant flavor and is clean in taste. Collected from various hygienic dairy farms, Our skimmed milk powder is ideal for those individuals who want to include health in their daily diets and keep away from diseases. It is highly preferred as it completes the balanced diet chart of an individual without involving any unnecessary fats. The milk protein content is usually 34% and above. However, We ensures that the protein content in its Skimmed Milk Powder is not less than 36 %. Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.zainfood.com/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso mango is one of the most loved and expensive mango cultivars of the world. It is exclusively cultivated in the western and southern states of India that include Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and Andhra Pradesh. Sulphited Lemon Juice http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-lemon-juice.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp extraction from non-Gmo, Sorted sound ripened, washed fruits by Mechanical process. Screening & separation to make pulp free from particles, Impurities. Subsequent processing to make Commercial sterilization to ensure safety & composition is as per international standards. Overall processing is by maintaining strict hygienic conditions throughout the processing line. Sulphited Orange Juice http://www.zainfood.com/sulphited-orange-juice.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pulp extraction from non-Gmo, Sorted sound ripened, washed fruits by Mechanical process. Screening & separation to make pulp free from particles, Impurities. Subsequent processing to make Commercial sterilization to ensure safety & composition is as per international standards. Overall processing is by maintaining strict hygienic conditions throughout the processing line.